HSPC Members Recognition



HEAD START City of Son Antonio Experiment of Name Service	2020-2021 Head Start Policy Council
Edgewood ISD Primary Member	Janie Garcia Ramirez
	Gabrie l Trevino
Edgewood ISD Alternate Member	Anna Macal
	Linda Herrera
San Antonio ISD Primary Member	Janice Garcia
	N aom i Caste llanos
	Joe Betty Garcia
	Melinda Pina
San Antonio ISD Alternate Member	George Gilbert Ramos
	Isabel Martinez
	Lynette De Vaughn-Baker
E arly Head Start-Child Care Partnership Primary Member	Barbara Pircher
	Heather Halton
Early Head Start-Child Care Partnership Alternate Member	Me lissa Garza
	Marice la Sanche z
Edgewood Early Head Start- Stafford Center Based Primary Member	AbelGarcia
Community Representatives Primary Member	Noel Cortez
	Tina Satpathy